Senior Moments

(c) Nancy Newell Photography

It had been a crazy few weeks.  My hard drive crashed.  My backups were less than reliable.  Fortunately, my Apple Care hadn’t expired yet, and I experienced a computer miracle long enough to retrieve everything I needed and wanted off of the drive.

My children are back in school (kindergarten? already?).  And life is settling back into what passes for normal around here.

Needless to say, it was a true pleasure to get out and shoot some senior portrait shots for Chelsea.  We danced between rain showers, enjoyed some beautiful light, and made good use of the old stone house up by La Luz trail.  She was a joy to work with!  Thanks Chelsea, and congratulations on your senior year!

One response to “Senior Moments

  1. Hello, Neat post. There is an issue with your web site in internet
    explorer, might test this? IE nonetheless is
    the market leader and a huge component of other people will omit your fantastic writing due to this problem.

Leave a comment