Flower Power

I’m thrilled to have been selected to show at The Wooden Cow in June.  Come by the opening on the 4th – I’d love to see you!

10 responses to “Flower Power

  1. 🙂 Glad the show led to being chosen Nancy

  2. It was so nice meeting you at the gallery. You and your friends went out of your way to make me feel welcome. As well as superb artists, you and your friends are very nice folks.

  3. congratulations on the show, nancy! how exciting.
    and how come i didn’t know you started blogging?
    i like!!!

    • Nancy Simutis Newell

      Thanks Mel! I just started blogging this month… and yeah, the show is exciting! I hope that there are more in my future. xoxo

  4. Congrats on the show! And your new website looks great 🙂

  5. Hey, thanks for adding me to your blogroll!! Great talking to you today. Can’t wait to see you soon!
    ~B

  6. Congrats, Nancy! Hope to come and check it out.
    Hey, visit my new blog. 🙂
    ~Brian
    http://lomimonk.wordpress.com

  7. Congratulations, Nancy! Way to go!

Leave a Reply

